Lehrerteam

Klassenlehrpersonen

Ruedi Beutler
Klassenlehrer 3. Real

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
ruedi.beutler@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Renato Eisenring
Klassenlehrer 1. Real B

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
renato.eisenring@kirchberg-schulen.ch

David Fröhlich
Klassenlehrer 1. Sek

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
david.froehlich@kirchberg-schulen.ch

David Gegenschatz
Klassenlehrer 3. Sek

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
david.gegenschatz@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Gaby Grämiger
Klassenlehrerin 2. Sek

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
gaby.graemiger@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Astrid Häne
Klassenlehrerin KK 9

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
astrid.haene@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Monika Näf
Klassenlehrerin 1. Real A

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
monika.naef@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Cornelia Panarace
Klassenlehrerin KK7/KK8

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
cornelia.panarace@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Thomas Stadler
Klassenlehrer 2. Real

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
thomas.stadler@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Sibylle Gehrig
Fachlehrerin phil. I

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
sibylle.gehrig@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Miliana Jovic
Fächergruppenlehrerin

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
miliana.jovic@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Britte Kleine
Fachlehrerin phil. I

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
britta.kleine@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Gabriel Krucker
Fächergruppenlehrer

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
gabriel.krucker@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Sultan Malik
Fachlehrer phil. II

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
sultan.malik@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Mona Meister
Fächergruppenlehrerin

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
mona.meister@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Karin Mischol
Fachlehrerin phil. II

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
karin.mischol@kirchberg-schulen.ch

David Stark
Fachlehrer phil. II

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
david.stark@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Sarah Sutter
Fachlehrerin phil. I

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
sarah.sutter@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Silvia Walcher
Fächergruppenlehrerin

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 50
silvia.walcher@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Förderlehrpersonen

Claudia Michel-Stambach
Lehrperson DAZ

Wilerstrasse 39a
9602 Bazenheid

071 932 38 30
claudia.michel@kirchberg-schulen.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Benjamin Wüthrich
Schulsozialarbeiter

Flurstrasse 8
9602 Bazenheid

079 355 77 58
benjamin.wuethrich@kirchberg-schulen.ch